Unser Team

Wir bringen dich weiter




Team Mail Adressen:

Team:Adresse:
Geschäftsführer und Technkier:Info@fischer-logistik-gmbh.de
Geschäftsführer:Verwaltung@fischer-logistik-gmbh.de
Technik:Technik@fischer-logistik-gmbh.de
Personal:Personal@fischer-logistik-gmbh.de



Geschäftsführer:

Nickname:
Maddin

Namen:
Martin Fischer

Mail-Adresse:
Martn.F@fischer-logistik-gmbh.de
Nickname:
Kevin

Namen:
Kevin R.

Mail-Adresse:
Kevin.R@fischer-logistik-gmbh.de



Techniker:

Nickname:
Pfander

Namen:
Andreas Oster

Mail-Adresse:
Andreas.Oster@fischer-logistik-gmbh.de
Nickname:
Kevin R.

Namen:
Kevin R.

Mail-Adresse:
Kevin.R@fischer-logistik-gmbh.de



Personalleitung:

Nickname:
Kevin R.

Namen:
Kevin R.

Mail-Adresse:
Kevin.R@fischer-logistik-gmbh.de



Personalbüro

Nickname:
Kevin.G

Namen:
Kevin G.

Mail-Adresse:
Kevin.G@fischer-logistik-gmbh.de